Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #676193236 A Single Woman in Evansville, MN 19 / College Student

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Minnesota
  • City: Evansville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Evansville, MN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Evansville, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm very passionate about my horses. I absolutely love going out on any day for a long trail ride with my gelding. It brings about a sense of peace, and makes life easier.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my free time I'm almost always listening to music. It doesn't really matter what kind of music most of the time, I listen to just about everything.Sitting down with a good book is also nice to do in my fee time. Especially in the summer when I can go sit outside in the sun. It is a great way to relax and enjoy the sun.Going out with my friends makes my week complete. I usually try to set aside one night a week to just hang out at a friend's house watching tv.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My best friend.
  2. My amazing father.
  3. My awesome horses.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Energetic, Outgoing, Sweet

Music I like to perform

Latin

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama