Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #676191133 A Single Man in Eureka, KS 43 / Refinery operations

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Kansas
  • City: Eureka
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: pittsburg state university
  • Religion: Christian

Eureka, KS Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Eureka, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from pittsburg state university. I'm 5'10". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Raising my daughter and preparing her for life.

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with my daughter, Traveling, gardening/landscaping, hunting

The most influential person in my life has been

Assertiveness and must respect themselves.

The first thing people notice about me

Some people say I appear intimidating. I don't see that but that's what I hear.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My daughter
  2. My health
  3. Family

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Dependable, Intelligent, Loyal

A little more about me

I have a degree in wildlife biology and I grew up on a farm and am working towards living in the country again someday hopefully sooner than later. I'm just happier out in the wide open! I enjoy things like tending a garden and landscaping, hunting and fishing. I spend almost no time watching/following sports for the most part.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy watching

Other

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

saving private ryan, tombstone, sherlock holmes, saving private ryan, tombstone, sherlock holmes, many more, dances with wolves, a river runs through it, legends of the fall

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Reality Show