Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #676173236 A Single Woman in Potomac, MD 36 / HR Manager

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Maryland
  • City: Potomac
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of maryland university college
  • Religion: Jewish

Potomac, MD Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Potomac, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of maryland university college. I'm 5'10". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Living. Lucky to be doing it and trying to make the most of my time by spending it with the people I care most about!

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to read, play with my son, and get together with friends and family. Spending time with loved ones is truly my favorite way to spend time. Also, I like to work out, but I don't do it regularly. I love to bake and try my hand at art when the opportunity presents.

The most influential person in my life has been

Authenticity. I want to find my best friend, someone with whom I can build a solid, lasting partnership. Finding a person who is smart and quirky and fun and ambitious and sweet and kind and a million more attributes is why I'm here :)

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes or my height are the things I hear most.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Go-Giver - can almost be described as a business book, but it's also a 'how to live one's life' book, too. Highly recommend.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My four sisters are amazing sources of support.
  2. My son, who is a toddler. He is constantly learning, which teaches me so much!
  3. Life, and the ability to live each day. I don't take that for granted.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Generous, Modest, Optimistic

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction

Books I've read

anything by john steinbeck, the help, a long way gone

Sports I enjoy playing

Kayaking

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball