Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #676168636 A Single Woman in Greenville, SC 45 / None ya

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: South Carolina
  • City: Greenville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: none ya
  • Religion: Christian

Greenville, SC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Greenville, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from none ya. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Most of all sharing my life with someone.

I typically spend my leisure time

Relaxing at home or going out for dinner downtown.

The first thing people notice about me

My care for others, and wit.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My amazing group of friends
  3. My God

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have a good kind heart.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Generous, Intelligent, Kind

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Music I like to perform

Classical

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

wanderlust, anything will ferrell, a few good men, hope floats, the notebook,

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Educational