Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #676156136 A Single Woman in Austin, TX 54 / Nonprofit development

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Austin
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Rabbits
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Austin, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Austin, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Hi! I am most passionate about people & Jesus! I love hearing people's stories, doing life together, lending a helping hand. I strive to live naturally, wholeheartedly & authentically. Are you on the "lighter side?" I tend to lean this way.. I am fun & affectionate, casual and playful; recently admonished by a lovely elderly woman for "knowing better" while I rode the shopping cart down the sloped HEB parking lot! Glass is half full (can I say overflowing??), and I am a curious learner with compassion and empathy for people, animals and I love being in nature..

I typically spend my leisure time

Thinking about adventures to explore � travel, boating (SUP), beach, mountains, new cuisine, healthy living, home arts, please help me master chop sticks!?.. learn to golf and 2-�step (in the living room is nice too!), sports events, visit local breweries or wine tours, Home Depot, � live music, what do you think? (Insert your ideas here! :)

The most influential person in my life has been

A man who loves God.. who values family, friends, his desire is to be in a relationship, to be respected, explore new experiences together, I hope he is adventurous and happy, we share some common interests and have a few of our own that make us unique and intriguing to one another.

The first thing people notice about me

My interest and curiosity to know them ~ that I care..

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Jesus & Faith
  2. Family & Friends
  3. Health & Wellness

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Happy, Intelligent, Optimistic

A little more about me

I love to cook and will make us Nana Elsie?s chicken soup from scratch.. I enjoy dining out and trying new cuisines too (1st choice would be cooking together at home), maybe a fabulous hole in the wall you know about where we can enjoy getting to know each other..My world is inviting and peaceful.. I enjoy living in a rural area. Kids � (2 boys and 2 girls) are successfully launched and I enjoy the flexibility of self employment.And, the fun stuff � I can?t wait to snuggle under the stars with you, watch a symphony of fire flies while soaking in the hot-�tub, or cuddle and relax after a busy and fun day!� What do you like to do for fun? ?

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Historical Fiction, Nonfiction, Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Bowling, Hiking, Shooting, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Other

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

red, red, ps i love you

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Educational