Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #676155131 A Single Woman in Toledo, OH 24 / Pharmacy Technician

Socially On special occasion I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Toledo
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Toledo, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Toledo, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I loveee to read, going to the movies. Hanging out with my friends. I'm super sarcastic, so please don't take it to heart.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, reading, and more reading. Haha, movies, bowling.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm extremely sarcastic.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Inception.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My wondeful little boy.
  2. My cute semi-disfunctional family.
  3. Living to see another day.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Good listener, Outgoing

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Science Fiction

TV I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama, Drama