Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #676150432 A Single Woman in Wilmington, DE 57 / Quality Assurance - mortgages

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Delaware
  • City: Wilmington
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: goldey-beacom
  • Religion: Christian

Wilmington, DE Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Wilmington, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from goldey-beacom. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Things that are important to me: God, family, friends, animals and nature.I am passionate about making the 2nd half of my life, the best it possibly can be. More to follow ....

I typically spend my leisure time

Anytime that I can be around horses and dogs I light up....Being with friends - laughing, love to laugh...;o)

The most influential person in my life has been

Integrity followed by humor

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes and smile

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My life, family and friends
  2. My health
  3. I am thankful for the people who have touched my life and the people whose lives I've touched.

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Loyal, Modest, Optimistic

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Horseback Riding, Martial Arts

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Other, Soccer