Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #676090132 A Single Woman in San Bernardino, CA 38 / I'm a caretaker

Socially On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: California
  • City: San Bernardino
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • University: i didnt go personal reasons

San Bernardino, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in San Bernardino, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'0". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Well let see I love older men 50 to 60 has to have say pepper hair I likes to go on .on drives a long the coast walks on each I'm nto Irish men Spanish not Mexican and a man whom know how a lady for now nytng. U wanna know. Ask me give me number n pik k ciao

I typically spend my leisure time

First the me shopping to Victoria secret thn to grocery store n put on lingerie n as u walk in u see me cooking n nothing buy tht thn. I'll be urr desert 2 HAVE A MOONLIGHT DINNEER UND WE THE THE STARS TTHN GO SKINNY DIPPING THN PLACE A BLANKET ON THE SAND AND MKE LOVE TIL SUNRISE

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My mom
  2. My family
  3. And whom evr I find n hook up w

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Good listener, Romantic