Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #676089935 A Single Woman in Maryville, TN 44 / Teacher/Childcare/Tutor

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Tennessee
  • City: Maryville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: moody bible institute, cal state university sacramento and national university
  • Religion: Christian

Maryville, TN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Maryville, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from moody bible institute, cal state university sacramento and national university. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

...I'm passionate about specials at the grocery store, a cup of coffee in the morning, a hot shower, fresh air...thankful for God governing the universe...a lot going on unlike any other time in history, but thankful for God's compassion for every soul and thankful to have a personal relationship with Him...passionate about the children God allows me to work with...learning new things etc.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy buying quality ingredients and making food from scratch. I love to get outdoors to enjoy God's creation. I enjoy playing the piano. I just signed up for a Guns 101 class...thought it might be helpful down the road for hunting skills or for family protection.I listen to the Bible being read on BibleGateway and enjoy hearing solid, Christian teaching at OnePlace. Sometimes I plant flowers in the spring and do a little gardening in the summer. I'm not one who gets bored. I always find things to do.

The most influential person in my life has been

A friendship that could naturally blossom into more...a man who loves God, someone to share and grow with...has an appreciation for clean, healthy living, laughter, humor, meaningful conversation, indoor and outdoor activities, able to communicate, a thinker, emotionally aware and has a genuine concern for others...a gentle-man :D

The first thing people notice about me

I think that people find me to be friendly and engaging, but at first I may be a little reserved.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Just finished reading Andy Stanley's The New Rules For Love Sex & Dating. His concluding remarks from the last chapter, " I hope you fall in love and stay there. I hope you get the opportunity to commit yourself to someone prepared to commit to you in return. So, become the person the person you're looking for is looking for. Prepare to commit. Who knows, there may be someone out there preparing for you as well."

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God
  2. Family and Friends
  3. Clean drinking water and a reliable Honda

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I've never been married, or had any children, but would love to find a special someone to cherish!I have not done a lot of dating...I think guys see me as "the girl next door" type... I'm not put on and am about as down to earth as you'll find...

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Kind, Loyal, Respectful

A little more about me

I have naturally curly hair, but can blow dry it straight, wear glasses for reading, speak Spanish and know a little French and German too. I am a dual citizen. I have an American dad and Canadian mom.

I am
Very Conservative

What I like to read

Other, Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Hiking, Horseback Riding, Kayaking, Mountain Biking, Mountain Climbing, Running, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Golf, Gymnastics, Skiing, Tennis

Music I like to perform

Classical, Gospel, Jazz

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

you tube: tim conway dentist skit, you tube: fielding mellish honeymoon night, you tube: bob hope & ginger rogers song/dance act 1956

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Educational, News/Journalism