Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #676064636 A Single Woman in Austin, TX 65 / pet sitterSemi Retired

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Austin
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • University: indiana business college

Austin, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Austin, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from indiana business college. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Animal lover, dining out, going to movies, traveling, discovering new places, listening to live music, researching family history, conversations with interesting people.

I typically spend my leisure time

Exploring new places whether a bar, restaurant, or listening to a band. Exploring a park. Attending a craft fair, flea market or festival. Kayaking on a river. Horseback riding.

The most influential person in my life has been

A reliable, caring man

The last book I read and enjoyed

Shifting Time

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children and grandchildren
  2. Having good health
  3. living in Austin because I've found people to hang out with and so many places to explore

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my adventurous side

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Genuine, Kind, Loyal

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

scorpion, chicago fire, the voice