Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #676062839 A Single Woman in New Orleans, LA 47 / Nurse

Never On special occasion I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Louisiana
  • City: New Orleans
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

New Orleans, LA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in New Orleans, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family comes first in my life. My son and my daughter mean the world to me.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy going out sometimes..movies, dinner, spending that quality time with that special person.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and loyalty.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I'm thankful for my health.
  2. I'm thankful for my children.
  3. I'm thankful for the gift of understanding Ppl.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My kindness. My spirit.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Genuine, Respectful, Sweet

What I like to read

Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Gymnastics, Swimming, Track and Field

Music I like to perform

R&B and Soul, Rap and Hip-Hop, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Reality Show