Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #676055735 A Single Woman in Ellington, CT 51 / Music Teacher

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: Connecticut
  • City: Ellington
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: university of connecticut
  • Religion: Christian

Ellington, CT Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Ellington, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from university of connecticut. I'm 5'0". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family, my music, my pets, spending time doing things outdoors like hiking, biking an kayaking. I like listening to and making all kinds of music and attending concerts and musicals on occasion. I enjoy taking day trips and enjoying all that life has to offer. I also look forward to those cold rainy days to curl up on the coach and relax with a good movie. I take pride in my home and spending time working on my home inside and out. I would like to start traveling and see beautiful places. Looking for a positive man who can laugh at himself and with me, to be a friend companion and more.

I typically spend my leisure time

Seeing musicals, and musical performances, hiking,kayaking, spending time outdoors. I like shopping. I also like having quiet time at home and with family/my adult daughters.

The most influential person in my life has been

Caring,positive and fun loving. Someone likes to try new things, and who loves to laugh. Someone who has a work hard play hard attitude. Someone who likes the outdoors whether it be kayaking or an outdoor concert. Someone who is comfortable enough that we can be together and enjoy the quiet.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile and cheerfulness

The last book I read and enjoyed

I start many but i never seem to be able to finish one.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My daughters
  2. My home
  3. My pets

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Ask me

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Happy, Intelligent, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I like to be active and I work on being healthy. I love to cook and try new recipes. I make a mean apple pie. I make a point to try new things. I like going to a variety of exercise classes and the gym, but just to stay healthy. Being outside doing just about anything even if it's just sitting on the porch with my dogs enjoying the fall colors makes my day complete. I'm a happy, independent, compassionate lady who doesn't mind getting dirty but also likes to get dressed up and go out.

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Kayaking

Sports I enjoy watching

Other

Music I like to perform

Classical, Country, Folk and Traditional, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

a few different ones, scandal, chicago med, chicago fire,this is us, hgtv