Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #676049235 A Single Woman in Havertown, PA 28 / childcare teacher

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Havertown
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • University: delaware county communtiy college

Havertown, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Havertown, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

being with friends and family. going down the shore

I typically spend my leisure time

being down the shore.

The most influential person in my life has been

caring and likes kids

The first thing people notice about me

my smile and eyes

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family
  2. friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How big of a heart I have and how much I do care about people.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Quiet, Thoughtful

A little more about me

ask.

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

inside out, transformers, the notebook

TV I like to Watch

Reality Show