Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #675437320 A Single Woman in Long Beach, CA 54 / Self employed

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: California
  • City: Long Beach
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Other
  • Education: Some college
  • University: some college back in korea

Long Beach, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander woman, living in Long Beach, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My job, deep connections, comfortable life and healthy life style, house, family, helping people

I typically spend my leisure time

Work out, bicycling on the beach, home decorating, occasionally lunch with friend, shopping, visit my dad

The most influential person in my life has been

Caring, honest , good at communications , chemistry, connections is important to me and like to travel. someone is looking for respect and growing relationship. Attractive to the atheletic beside smart, witty. I like to connect with people in the Orange County because my job is in the Orange County even though I live in LA County now.

The first thing people notice about me

Physical fit, stylish, exotic look, young looking, caring, hard worker, loyal, creative

The last book I read and enjoyed

Article about my job

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I'm self-employed
  2. I'm independent
  3. My home

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I can be very shy and quiet. Dedicate and loyal to the relationship and people. Never been married and never had children but I had long term relationship.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Physically Fit, Respectful, Sweet

A little more about me

I'm from Asia country. I'm sinsere, caring, artistic and hard worker. I can be very shy and quiet but I can be a fun to be around when I'm with person whom I'm connected and there is chemistry. I'm simple, easy going and like to travel. My last trip was Rome and Venice in Italy and Lake Tahoe for snow boarding. I'm loyal and devoted to the relationship when I'm in the relationship. My job is in the Orange county but live in the LA county. Interesting in workout, fashion, home deco, nutrition, healthy diet, healthy life style. Attractive to the atheletic and looking for growing relationship.

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Mystery & Thrillers, Philosophy

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Mountain Climbing, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Football, Gymnastics, Skiing

Music I like to perform

R&B and Soul, Rap and Hip-Hop, Reggae, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Entertainment News

TV I like to Watch

Reality Show, True Crime