Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #674439125 A Single Man in Orting, WA 56 / fire sprinkler

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'3"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Orting
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Prefer not to specify

Orting, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Orting, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 6'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Prefer not to specify.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate to find someone to spend the rest of my life with and spending time with friends and family . I enjoy going to the movies or going to a sporting event and travel and seeing places . I enjoy going dancing or just taking a walk or driving somewhere or staying at home watching tv and enjoying each other company and enjoying life together .

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy listening to music or watching a good movie. I also like to sit outside in the fresh air or take a nice walk or go to a ball game or go to a movie . And I'm open for anything and just and spend time with the person I'm with .

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for what I have and that I am healthy, happy and I am loved.
  2. I am thankful for my family & friends. I am truly blessed.
  3. i am thankful for His mighty provision in my life.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Outgoing, Warm