Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #673789144 A Single Woman in Gillette, WY 29 / CNA

Daily On special occasion I have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Wyoming
  • City: Gillette
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Reptiles
  • Education: Some college

Gillette, WY Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander woman, living in Gillette, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about art, music, my spirituality, and my daughters happiness. I love to paint, draw, write, and read.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to read, mostly fantasy books. I love to draw I have over 10 tattoos that I have drawn myself, I like to write, watch movies and just have fun.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone with an open mind

The last book I read and enjoyed

The name of the wind by Patrick rothfuss

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my lovely child
  2. my awsome friends
  3. my weird family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Me in general

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Easy-Going, Energetic, Sweet

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Other

Sports I enjoy watching

Other

Movies I like to Watch

Animation, Educational, Science

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Crime Drama, Other