Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #673649042 A Single Man in Vista, CA 31 / Foreign Attorney and Law Clerk in CA

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'3"
  • State: California
  • City: Vista
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Vista, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Vista, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 6'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My passion is work hard as an Attorney to seek Justice and fairness to clients situations. My passion involves sticking to the family values. Do and be the best I can be every day.

I typically spend my leisure time

Workout, visit family and friends, play basketball, spinning, weight lifting, reading, outdoors activities, visit museums and go to rock concerts.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Struggles
  2. Health
  3. Family

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Optimistic, Outgoing, Sweet

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Philosophy, Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Hiking, Mountain Climbing, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Historical Drama, Science Fiction

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Educational