Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #673464723 A Single Man in Matheson, CO 32 / Crop insurance adjuster, farmer

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Matheson
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of wyoming
  • Religion: Christian

Matheson, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Matheson, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of wyoming. I'm 6'0". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about agriculture and life.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy hunting, watching TV and sports, I also enjoy collecting items as a hobby.

The most influential person in my life has been

Loyalty, honesty, and someone that is responsible.

The first thing people notice about me

Notice my generosity and my willingness to volunteer.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. For my family and my daughter
  2. I am thankful for life and everything that comes with it.
  3. I am thankful to live in a great country.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish people would notice how much I care and help others.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Good listener, Respectful

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, History, Other

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Historical Drama

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Reality Show