Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #673266016 A Single Man in Litchfield, MI 26 / Assembly Operator

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'3"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Litchfield
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Some college
  • University: austin community college

Litchfield, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Litchfield, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'3". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love learning about anything that I come across. I have a hunger for knowledge, as well as to be the best that I can be in life. Adventure and new experiences are what I live for, I'm always planning exciting things to do with my friends

I typically spend my leisure time

Beer tasting and hanging out in Kalamazoo

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone that loves the outdoors as much as I do.

The first thing people notice about me

How tall I am

The last book I read and enjoyed

"The Great Book of Amber" by Roger Zelazney, is by far my favorite book, I read it at least once a year. It's filled with so much adventure, so many twists and arcs, it instantly captures and reels you in.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family, as clich´┐Ż as that is
  2. The opportunities that I've been given
  3. A good head on my shoulders

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Energetic, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I moved from Texas to Michigan in 2015, leaving my family and friends behind, to see America and start a life of my own.

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Football, Hiking, Horseback Riding, Kayaking

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Football, Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Science, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

the emperor's new groove, pandorum, deadpool

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Science Fiction