Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #673249516 A Single Woman in Yukon, OK 43 / Librarian

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Oklahoma
  • City: Yukon
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: university of oklahoma, univ. of arkansas
  • Religion: Christian

Yukon, OK Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Yukon, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from university of oklahoma, univ. of arkansas. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Education. Family. Living an authentic Christian life. Being smart financially.

I typically spend my leisure time

Cuddling on the couch and watching a good movie or TV show. Taking a walk with someone special, enjoying the beauty of nature and good conversation.

The most influential person in my life has been

Love of God and a genuine interest in building a fun, fulfilling, long-term relationship in which we will both spoil and take care of one another.

The first thing people notice about me

I am witty and that I enjoy intellectual conversation.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Secret History. It was intriguing, wove many characters and stories together, was mysterious and thought-provoking.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Loving, devoted Christian family.
  2. That God has a plan for my life that's bigger and better than what I can figure out on my own.
  3. Health, mine and my family's.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am warm and kind-hearted.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Genuine, Intelligent, Spiritual

A little more about me

I'm overflowing with movie, music, and pop culture references.

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

History, Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Educational, Historical Drama

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction