Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #673247124 A Single Woman in Whiteland, IN 20 / Full Time Mother

Daily On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Whiteland
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Reptiles, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: High School

Whiteland, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Whiteland, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'6". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm very passionate about being a great mother to my child. Going to school and become something she would be proud of.

I typically spend my leisure time

Completely honestly I enjoy being a mother! I've always dreamed about being a mother since I could remember and I just happened to became one at a very young age. I also enjoy socializing with close friends, just hanging out, talking, watching movies, playing video games and occasionally partying. One last thing I would really enjoy is writing. I'm a real nerd when it comes to writing stories. I love where my imagination can take me. And I'm so much of a nerd I actually right Harry Potter fanfiction. Kind of weird yes but it's just fits me.

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I don't really read books. I mostly read fanfiction stories about dramione. ( if you don't know what that is. from the Harry Potter series. Dramione is the ship name of Draco and Hermione) but I promise I'm not always a total geek!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My child
  2. Future opportunities
  3. My family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My personality

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Easy-Going, Good listener, Quiet

A little more about me

While I might only be 19. But I am very mature for my age. I live the life of a woman at least 10 years older then me. I had to grow up very quickly when I became pregnant at 15. I was automatically a single mother and new I had responsibilities to take care of. I'm very ambitious because of my child, and at this point anything can happen in my life. I work a full-time job nothing fancy but I also go to school full-time to become a pharmacy tech. When I'm not working or not at school I'm always with my child. I try to be the best influence on my child and nothing can keep me from accomplishing my goals in life.

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Romance novels

Music I like to perform

Punk and Hardcore, Rap and Hip-Hop, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Soap Opera

Favorite Movies to Watch

the hangover, harry potter, insidious