Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #672972919 A Single Woman in Slingerlands, NY 70 /

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: New York
  • City: Slingerlands
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Slingerlands, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Slingerlands, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about family, helping others, savoring the moment and exploring new adventures.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy spending time with my grandchildren, cooking , decorating, attending movies, reading, broadway, theater, golf, walks, traveling and exploring new places and meeting new people.

The most influential person in my life has been

Integrity

The first thing people notice about me

My smile and sincerity

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Girl on the Train

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Good health
  2. a loving family
  3. and having a zest for life and all that is yet to come.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My sense of humor and being able to look beyond the obvious.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Genuine, Warm

I am
Somewhat Conservative

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Golf

Music I like to perform

Classical, Country

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

dirty harry, gone with the wind, gone w

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy