Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #671058829 A Single Man in Carlisle, KY 21 / Material Handler

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Kentucky
  • City: Carlisle
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Exotic pets
  • Education: High School
  • University: none

Carlisle, KY Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Carlisle, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'8". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Finding the right person that completes me, late night phone calls even tho I have to be up early, funny texts that only me and her get, and showing her how important she is to me

I typically spend my leisure time

Watching movies house work and playing video games

The most influential person in my life has been

Personality a great smile and kind heart

The first thing people notice about me

That I'm ugly lol

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Good health for me and my son

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My personality

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Creative, Energetic, Optimistic

A little more about me

I ain't much on the eyes and I can't spell to save my life but I got a big heart and an amazing personality I also dip

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Football

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

ted, the mechanic, anything marval

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

family guy, nature, criminal minds