Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6710561175 A Single Woman in Berea, KY 40 / I am an archivist.

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Kentucky
  • City: Berea
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters

Berea, KY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Berea, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

There's several things I am quite passionate about. Photography is one, since I love to capture nature and friends in photos. Books and reading, archiving photos and digitization, working on my website... These are all things I like doing. Live music makes me happy.

I typically spend my leisure time

Since I moved from my home state and left quite a lot of friends there, I keep in touch with many of them online by chatting or emailing them. I also work on my website, read, write, take photos, practice yoga, and listen to music.

The most influential person in my life has been

Friendliness, Honesty, Similar Interests, Loyalty, and a Sense of Humor... these things are all equally important to me.

The first thing people notice about me

When spoken to, I may be chatty, but until then I am quiet and doing whatever I was doing.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Into the Forest by Jean Hegland. I have been recommending this book to many people. Its about two sisters who learn to survive on their own after certain events happen in the world. I can't give away too much. I loved the entire plot, the description of why the girls did certain things and the changing relationship between the sisters.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Friends, because they are my support system and understand me.
  2. Music, because it can be soothing, energizing, sympathetic, angry... It can be a friend.
  3. Internet, because I self-educate myself often, and keep in touch with friends & family.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That even if I appear quiet that I do enjoy the company of others.

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Loyal, Perceptive, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I am bisexual. I am looking to date either women or men. I do not date both genders at the same time; I would consider that cheating. Although I am leaning towards wanting to start a relationship with a woman right now, I don't see why I should limit my possibilities. Message me if you think we have things in common.