Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6710381662 A Single Man in Phoenix, AZ 55 / Economist, financial analyst, director of operations

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Phoenix
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Phoenix, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Phoenix, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Recently, I am most passionate about learning new things. I find that the more I learn and discover, the more I become engaged with my current activities and more enjoy the activity.

I typically spend my leisure time

Voluteering or helping others do things that they may not be able to do themselves without my help.

The most influential person in my life has been

Reliability. I try not to let people down. I expect more of myself than others, but I still get disappointed when someone I counted on lets me down.

The first thing people notice about me

I am very approachable.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Famous quotes and sayings. The book is a collection of the words of many people throughout history. What I liked most was how relevant many of the passages are to today.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Great parents, they provided my base and a place to call home
  2. Great education, I have so many options available in my life
  3. To be born and raised in a great country, the USA

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am very committed to me relationships. My family, friends and work associates.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Optimistic, Outgoing, Passionate

A little more about me

I don't have children, but would love to meet someone who wants has children (or wants to have children). My nieces and nephews are one of the greatest joys in my life.