Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6710353064 A Single Woman in Phoenix, AZ 47 / Operations Analyst

Once a week On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Phoenix
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Phoenix, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Phoenix, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

One of my favorite things to do is go to concerts. I mostly listen to rock and hard rock music but enjoy many other types of music. I have a interest in photography and one day soon I would like to have my own dark room. I also enjoy reading.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy reading,listening to music and movies.

The most influential person in my life has been

I looking for someone who is down to earth, honest and has a great sense of humor.

The first thing people notice about me

My sincerity and kindness.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Wild Orchids by Jude Deveraux. This book is considered a romantic suspense novel but is is more about relationships, tragedy and mystery with supernatural twists.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. My health

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Good listener, Loyal, Respectful