Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #671020917 A Single Woman in Opelousas, LA 54 / Take care of my home .

Daily On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Louisiana
  • City: Opelousas
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Opelousas, LA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Opelousas, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love spending time with my kids and grandkids. I enjoy cooking and working in my flowerbeds. I like to stay busy.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy the outdoors and really enjoy fishing and crabbing. I enjoy spending an afternoon at the park with the grandkids. I also like curling up and watching a good movie.

The first thing people notice about me

I do usually wear a big smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was Coming Home, by Karen Kingsbury.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Faith in God!
  2. My children and grandchildren.
  3. My friends and family .

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have a very big heart, I wish more people would be more considerate of the good in people and not be so quick to crush them .

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Respectful, Spiritual

I am
Very Conservative

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Religion and Spirituality, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Gymnastics, Swimming

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Entertainment News

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Reality Show