Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6710170366 A Single Man in Phoenix, AZ 37 / local truck driver

Few times a week On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Phoenix
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Phoenix, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Phoenix, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am currently working on converting a 2001 Dodge Ram into a full custom lowered show truck.

I typically spend my leisure time

Going out with my friends, working on my truck, and I love to travel around my state.

The most influential person in my life has been

loyality

The first thing people notice about me

I am outgoing and fun to be with.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Can't remember the last book I read. I typically read magazines.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. second chance at life
  2. parents
  3. job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I have a big heart and care about a lot of things.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Hard Working, Loyal, Outgoing

A little more about me

No, I think I have covered everything.