Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6710148170 A Single Man in Springfield, VA 37 / Attorney

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Springfield
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Doctorate

Springfield, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Springfield, looking for a great girl. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Politics, law and current events generally. I love discussing what is going on in the world.

I typically spend my leisure time

Gym, movies, fun with friends

The most influential person in my life has been

The ability to laugh at herself

The first thing people notice about me

My willingness to display the truth

The last book I read and enjoyed

I don't read that much...I do it all day in my job :P I did love "A Brave New World" though and I dabble in theoretical physics (the dumbed down stuff that is - no math involved - mainly Michio Kaku)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Great Friends
  2. Great Family
  3. The ability to take whatever comes my way and run with it

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm a kidder. Around friends I say rediculous things just to get a rise out of people I know.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Good listener, Intelligent, Rational

A little more about me

I love a sense of humor...sometimes I have to work a ton of hours and I think people in my line of work take themselves way to seriously! Everyone calls me "Cy"