Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6710131068 A Single Woman in Goodyear, AZ 78 / Semi-Retired

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Goodyear
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Goodyear, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Goodyear, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Traveling, Movies, Antiques, Walking, Yoga, Friends and Good conversation, Entertaining. bike riding

I typically spend my leisure time

walking, yoga, movies, concerts, cards, reading, watching PBS, history channel, HGTV, NCIS, etc.

The most influential person in my life has been

kindness, thoughtfulness, consideration

The first thing people notice about me

Energetic

The last book I read and enjoyed

Biography of Theodore Roosevelt. I enjoy reading autobiographies of great people, and Teddy Roosevelt was a great leader, person, family man.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Health
  2. Family
  3. Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I don't know.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Energetic, Outgoing, Physically Fit

A little more about me

Nothing I can immediately think of.