Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6709909572 A Single Man in Hyannis, MA 60 / catering director, golf instructor and construction worker

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Hyannis
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Rabbits
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: wabash college

Hyannis, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Hyannis, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from wabash college. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my job because I teach, and I believe I am one of the best at what I do. I am also passionate about my friendships. True friends are hard to find and it is important to show your appreciation for that friendship.

I typically spend my leisure time

playing golf, reading, shows and arts, movies, watching people, dining out, cooking

The most influential person in my life has been

A person one can trust, be a best friend and a lover as well. Given these the rest of the blanks usually fall into place.

The first thing people notice about me

I am quiet till someone gets to know me.

The last book I read and enjoyed

It was actually a autobiography by my previous boss. It was about his life as golfer and tv commentator. I gained more insight into him as a person and increased my passion for teaching what I teach.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my ability to deal with any person regardless of their race, intelligence level or personality.
  2. my upbringing and the respect I have for others
  3. my intelligence and the ability to articulate what I think

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have a (although strange at times) wonderful sense of humor.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Intelligent, Loyal, Quiet

A little more about me

I am pretty worldly and know basically what I want from all my travels and experiences.

What I like to read

Historical Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Football, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Golf

Music I like to perform

Classical, Jazz, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Drama, True Crime