Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6709786166 A Single Woman in Hackensack, NJ 42 / Director of Special Events

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Hackensack
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Hackensack, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Hackensack, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My job, cooking/entertaining friends, my family, music and learning about anything...people, places, useless facts...

I typically spend my leisure time

In the little bit of spare time I have, I like to spontaneously jump in the car and go for a ride...maybe to a winery, driving range, go antiquing, find a whole in the wall bar, etc. I also like to spend time with those I care about the most...my family and friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Solid sense of values, good-hearted, playful, good sense of humor, down to earth, likes to laugh...it wouldn't hurt if he doesn't mind doing the dishes either...but seriously...someone who can appreciate the little things in life...

The first thing people notice about me

My energy and presence when I walk into a room. Not to sound conceited, I think certain people are drawn to me. However, I've also had random people approach me and tell me they like my teeth and/or smile...slightly bizarre, but something I've gotten used to!

The last book I read and enjoyed

"Good in Bed"...calm down...it was a "summer trash" read...I haven't had much time to pick up a good book in a while. Work has me busy!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. A wonderful family
  2. Great Friends
  3. The ability to laugh at myself

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Since I am committed to my job and sometimes come off as being conservative, I know how to let my hair down and 'tear things up'...I am of the mindset work hard, play harder...

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Genuine, Hard Working, Outgoing

A little more about me

Non-smoker a must and someone who takes themselves too seriously should look elsewhere...