Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6709144868 A Single Woman in Seattle, WA 34 / Fabric Manager (design showroom)

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Seattle
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Seattle, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Seattle, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

fashion design

I typically spend my leisure time

I sew clothing for friends and family, as well as myself. I love to sketch fashion illustrations in my personal sketchbook. I also love going out with friends to movies, clubs, and bars.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone with a sense of humor, someone who can make me laugh. Overall, I want a man who likes to have fun and treats me good in the process.

The first thing people notice about me

my sense of style

The last book I read and enjoyed

Behind the screen: a Marilyn Monroe Biopic. It was an amazing behind the scenes look at the life of Marilyn; i.e her relationship with the Kennedys and her mysterious death.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Parents
  2. Family
  3. Fashion Design skill

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My intelligence

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Funny, Outgoing, Spontaneous

A little more about me

no