Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6709060174 A Single Woman in Iron Springs, AZ 65 / Speech Therapist/Musician

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Iron Springs
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters

Iron Springs, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Iron Springs, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Playing music and being out in nature. It's what makes me smile, brings a tear to my eye and puts a spring in my step. In my life I've come to know what brings me joy. Through my work with children and by performing as a musician I have found ways to contribute to society. And if I can't be playing music or working with kids, let me be dancing or hiking!

I typically spend my leisure time

I love singing, dancing, hiking, reading, and occasionally golfing. I also have a dog and I enjoy spending time hanging out with him. I sing and play guitar in three working bands.

The most influential person in my life has been

Kindness, optimism, and a desire to experience life to its fullest.

The first thing people notice about me

I don't guess I know what people notice about me. I hope that when I meet someone new they notice that I'm interested in knowing who they really are and what things are important in their life.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I usually have about 3 books going at the same time. Right now it's Eat, Pray, Love.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The opportunity to experience this lifetime on this planet.
  2. The fact that I have lived 56 years in wonderful health, in a wonderful environment and in relative luxury, which has enabled me to be more curious about spiritual matters.
  3. That I am still healthy and vibrant at 56 and looking forward to new experiences and adventures in my lifetime here.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish people would notice that I don't talk about myself a lot and would ask me more about myself.

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Good listener, Kind, Perceptive

A little more about me

I want to have magic with my match! I want to laugh a lot and share my innermost stuff.