Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6708900172 A Single Woman in Seattle, WA 67 / real estate

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Seattle
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Seattle, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Seattle, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

i have owned and ridden horses most of my life and i find riding brings me an inner peace. i also love to fish,camp and get outdoors.

I typically spend my leisure time

working around my house.. playing with dog.. reading.. gardening.. going out with friends.. movies.. fishing.. an camping when i can get away.

The most influential person in my life has been

an individual who can share insight, emotions and his sense of humor. someone who does not have a lot of baggage

The first thing people notice about me

my smile and the fact that i am tall.. it seems i make an entrance.

The last book I read and enjoyed

bergdorf goodman blondes.. about RB women and their relationships.. actually i laughed through most of it as i really can not relate but it was rather amusing.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. close friends and mentors
  2. my sense of humor
  3. willingness to share

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

i wish people would not form opinions too quickly.. i have been prejudged far too often.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Funny, Intelligent, Loyal

A little more about me

all other info is on a need to know basis at this time.