Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6708857076 A Single Man in Springfield, VA 35 / Recently Graduated from University and looking for a career

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Springfield
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Springfield, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Springfield, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Working with my hands and completing projects. Love to build things. It gives me a sense of satisfaction.

I typically spend my leisure time

Video games, reading, outing with my brothers and friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for the woman with a golden heart. One who is considerate, patient, and compasionate. A woman who would be comfortable with me walking on the beach, in a crowd at a baseball game, or snuggled up reading a book.

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor

The last book I read and enjoyed

"The King of Tort"- It is about a Public defender that gets the right client at the right time. His whole life changes when a "fireman" come to put out the flames of his case and offers him money. It leads him down a corrupt path and doesn't end well.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. God
  3. Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My integrity and loyality.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Generous, Outgoing, Spiritual