Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6708562268 A Single Woman in Seattle, WA 71 / UW student pursuing fine arts degree

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Seattle
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates

Seattle, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Seattle, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'4". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

wildlife preservation, pursuit of harmonious balance between economic development and environmental preservation, education to the masses

I typically spend my leisure time

At this computer . . . and I take thousands of digital photos and love to cook.

The most influential person in my life has been

intelligence, integrity, fitness and good health, creativity, hard-working, sense of humor, interesting

The first thing people notice about me

I'm easy to talk to.

The last book I read and enjoyed

daVinci Code . . . is a novel about the history of Christianity. I liked that it articulated the fallibilities of Catholic dogma and the Bible as written by humans. Of course, textbooks are the constraint of the day for me now.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Good health.
  2. My ability to view problems and crises as opportunities.
  3. My children and grandchildren, my tenacity and energy

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that I deeply respect everyone I meet in as many areas I can identify early on

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Energetic, Perceptive, Physically Fit

A little more about me

Life is full and education is my priority. I love solitude but crave romance and camaraderie with the right person.