Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6708159774 A Single Woman in Seattle, WA 73 / owner of recruiting company

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Seattle
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Seattle, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Seattle, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 4'11". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

painting, fine films - especially foreign cinema, good food and fine wine and travel.

I typically spend my leisure time

going out with friends or planning the next place in the world to visit

The most influential person in my life has been

a passion for life

The first thing people notice about me

my confidence

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am reading Bel Canto (for the 2nd time) by Ann Patchett, a great love story of opera and romance. I have read all of John Le Carre's books.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. ability to see the funny side of life
  2. having a wonderful son
  3. having wonderful friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I don't know what that might be.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Generous, Outgoing, Spontaneous

A little more about me

When people ask me where I am from, I have a difficult time answering, as I have lived in so many different cities and countries in my life.