Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6708010670 A Single Woman in Seattle, WA 50 / Administrative

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Seattle
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Seattle, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Seattle, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Spending time with friends. Seeing the world around me, noticing the little things like the spider that built a web overnight, the sunset, the bees buzzing around, smelling the roses. Travel...near and far

I typically spend my leisure time

Meeting friends for lunch or dinner, movies, taking photos of the world around me, doing craft projects around the house or just laying on the couch watching tv.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty even if it hurts

The first thing people notice about me

My easy going personality

The last book I read and enjoyed

Last book that sticks out in my brain is "Tuesday's with Morrie" Great little book about life, everyone can learn from this book.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Wonderful friends
  2. Being an Auntie and Sister
  3. Nice apartment and car

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm a fun person to be around

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Funny, Hard Working