Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6707925467 A Single Woman in Seattle, WA 54 / I assist customers with interior design and sell home funishings.

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Seattle
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college

Seattle, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Seattle, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about personal/spiritual growth. My spirituality is the foundation for all that I do in my life! I love the beauty that is found in nature and the sparkle of light in another's eyes when you are connecting with each other on a soul/heart level.

I typically spend my leisure time

Day trips, exploring back road places, hiking, biking, visiting w/friends & family, playing frisbee at a park w/my son and our dog, going to hear live music, dancing, some kind of art or creative project.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking forward to co-creating a Body, Mind, Spirit relationship with a man who can connect & play with me on all those levels of consciousness, is comfortable with himself, and committed to open honest communication.

The first thing people notice about me

I am personable, open and outgoing by nature.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"The Power of Now", by Eckhart Tolle. I found myself really relating to the author's perspectives & insights. I am reading "The Seven Habits of Highly Effective Teens" w/my son right now.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for the wonderful relationship I have w/ my 14 yr. old son!
  2. I am thankful for being healthy and the good health of those I love!
  3. I am thankful for the open, loving, honest, communicative, friendships in my life!

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am not sure what that would be.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Genuine, Outgoing, Spiritual

A little more about me

I am a Passionate Person, who loves creating and being surrounded by Beauty in my Home and at Work. (Art, plants, color, light, etc.) I am fed by the beauty I find in Nature, Heart to Heart connections w/ other people and the animals in my life.