Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6707899769 A Single Woman in Seattle, WA 45 / Mortgage Consultant

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Seattle
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Seattle, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Seattle, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my children and making a good life for us.

I typically spend my leisure time

Gardening, driving someplace cool, exercising, listening or buying music and of course shopping.

The most influential person in my life has been

Compassion, I beleive if a person has compassion many other extremely important traits will be a part of that person as well.

The first thing people notice about me

my sarcasm

The last book I read and enjoyed

Sounds corny, but it was a Zig Zigglar book, I like the positive perseverance attitude it stimulates.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my children
  2. my family
  3. my life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I like chocolate chip cookies.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Hard Working, Optimistic, Respectful

A little more about me

I am very up front and honest, I beleive with graciousness though. I know that a certain amount of (for lack of a better word) games are played in relationships - but I love getting to the point where you can be totally honest about things, basically I hate games. I listen to the red flags. I try my hardest not to overanalyze-I hate that.