Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6707735085 A Single Woman in Seattle, WA 42 / receptionist

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Seattle
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Seattle, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Seattle, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

family/friends, gardening, travel, fairness, kindness, art, swing dancing :o)

I typically spend my leisure time

swing dancing, gardening, outings with friends, movies, internet and tv, reading, crosswords puzzles before bed ->(a little nerdy, i know!)

The most influential person in my life has been

gentle and strong, a love for and desire to serve the Lord with your life

The first thing people notice about me

I think it would be that I am giving. I love to give, to help out, & to serve; generally speaking.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Secret Life of Bee's - by Sue Monk Kidd It was fiction, set in the south - just very entertaining, moving, funny, "thought-provoking". :o)*okay, i've read a few since i typed that, but that was the best out of the bunch!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Jesus
  2. my family & friends
  3. the ocean, sunshine & flowers

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Creative, Funny, Sweet

A little more about me

I'm originally from the Los Angeles area...but I've been here since '92. I have a love for both places, and many other places in the world, too! :) I enjoy meeting people and making new friends. I enjoy people who are real. Sometimes I feel like goin' out, and sometimes I just feel like stayin' in. :)Feel free to ask me questions. :)