Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6707618478 A Single Woman in Seattle, WA 43 / Administrator

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Seattle
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Seattle, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Seattle, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about a number of things. I enjoy movies, either going to the theater or renting and watching them at home. I enjoy traveling and wish I could do it more often. I also enjoy all kinds of sports, running, biking, hiking, skiing etc.

I typically spend my leisure time

Resting and relaxing or running around. I strive for balance between the two.

The most influential person in my life has been

The ability to connect with another person on many levels. And to keep that connection going.

The first thing people notice about me

My voice.

The last book I read and enjoyed

THE HOURS was the last book I read and enjoyed. It was about three women and how they are connected through time. I found it fascinating.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health
  2. My home
  3. My parents - our relationship is getting better

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am sensitive. That is where the empathy comes in. It works for me and against me at times.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Generous, Hard Working, Loyal

A little more about me

Not at the moment.