Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6707496077 A Single Man in Springfield, VA 59 / Retired Navy Master Chief: Senior Engineer

Socially Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Springfield
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Springfield, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Springfield, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

To discover what is out there. To share my life with someone and being able to enjoy life together while still growing as an individual.

I typically spend my leisure time

I am learning that there is life outside of work. Just bought a new bike (BMW) and I am getting back into riding again. I have taken up hiking, and mountain bike riding, don't know how long that will last, but for now I am enjoying the outdoors. So much to do, so little time.

The most influential person in my life has been

To be open, caring, and has learned to enjoy life. Does not allow past to greatly interfere with the present or the future.

The first thing people notice about me

Since of humor. The fact that I pay attention to what is being said.

The last book I read and enjoyed

It was a Sci-Fi novel. I tend to read more fiction then non-fiction, although I have been reading more history types and enjoying that. Since I have had a great time in the military, I tend to shy away from current event types of reading.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My faith has remained strong through these last months
  2. My children are happy and moving forward
  3. I am learning that there is life outside of work

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have feelings. I do care about what is happening around me.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Hard Working, Loyal

A little more about me

This is hard, I'm not use to tooting my own horn. That being said. This is me.