Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6707065873 A Single Woman in Mountain Brook, AL 61 / We hire medical professionals and contract them to medical facilities

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Alabama
  • City: Mountain Brook
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Mountain Brook, AL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Mountain Brook, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to help people..taking care of the elderly, and helping friends and family..I also love to take care of my 70 rose bushes and other flowers in my yard. I am passionate about having FUN and having new adventures.

I typically spend my leisure time

Taking care of my garden, visiting friends, scuba diving, whitewater rafting, and playing with my grandsons.

The most influential person in my life has been

My match would have to have a committed life to the Lord.He would have to be FUN, ACTIVE, KIND, HONEST AND LOYAL.He would need to love being spoiled and know how to recipricate.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile and friendly personality.

The last book I read and enjoyed

1. Purpose Driven Life...it teaches that life is a TEST, a TRUST, and it's TEMPORARY.2. SOUTH BEACH DIET....I was so glad they said I could eat MEAT!!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am most thankful that our Father loved us enough to allow Jesus to endure the humiliation of his 33 years so that I could know him and live with him forever.
  2. I am thankful that he ALWAYS takes care of me and I never have to worry that things will not work out...I know he will take care of it.
  3. I am thankful for my two children, two grandchildren, my wonderful mother, my sister and all my great friends and family.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My limitless WISDOM!! ha ha

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Generous, Spiritual

A little more about me

I'm loads of FUN!! (Just ask me..I'll tell you) and I can't wait to meet someone to share it with.