Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6706920059 A Single Woman in Buena Park, CA 36 / Customer Service

Socially On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: California
  • City: Buena Park
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Jewish

Buena Park, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Buena Park, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my dancing. I have danced since I was 4 years old. My heart has always been into it. It calms me and makes me feel great.

I typically spend my leisure time

Working out or just hanging out at home. I also like to go to the movies or just a night out on the town.

The most influential person in my life has been

Trust, honesty, humor, and loving.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

The life of Ann Ashe. I thought her life was interesting.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. Life
  3. My Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My little humor

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Energetic, Outgoing, Sweet

A little more about me

I am easy to get along with. I love to be around people.