Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6706436565 A Single Woman in Pelham, AL 53 / Professional

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: Alabama
  • City: Pelham
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Pelham, AL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Pelham, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about Jesus Christ and how He gives me Peace and acceptance and want others to experience this as well. Especially those who are in a lot of pain and misery. Although i will not try to push this on anyone b'c i know God is a gentleman and He will wait for an invitation.

I typically spend my leisure time

Bible studies; reading, hanging out with friends; movies; eating out.

The most influential person in my life has been

Mature Christain, honest, committed, good communicator, good sense of humor, dependable.

The first thing people notice about me

My genuineness.

The last book I read and enjoyed

It was a thriller by Lisa Jackson. Was an on-the-edge-of-your-seat book and had a good ending.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health.
  2. My friends.
  3. God's Grace

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I can't really come up with anything right at the moment.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Good listener, Intelligent, Loyal

A little more about me

Nothing at this time.