Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6705902373 A Single Woman in Phoenix, AZ 44 / banking

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Phoenix
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Phoenix, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Phoenix, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about enjoying my life. I like everything from hanging out watching a movie to a full planned weekend with lots of adventure. I love to read, catch up on reality tv, have a great bbq dinner and friends over. I am passionate about my daughter and love her dearly.

I typically spend my leisure time

Relaxing in the Pool, Reading a good book, Spending time with my daughter.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is a good listener and friend.

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor... I love to laugh.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am currently still reading Driven Purpose Life. It taps into God's purpose for your life.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. i am thankful i have my beautiful daughter, loving friends and family around me.
  2. i am thankful that god meets all my needs.
  3. i am thankful that i can continue to pursue my education.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My heart. I am very caring,understanding and a lover not a fighter.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Easy-Going, Funny, Good listener

A little more about me

I am looking for a best friend, partner, someone to just hang around and honestly fall in love with. I am looking for a man who loves God and is not ashamed to admit it. I am fun, witty and like to laugh and enjoy just about everything in my life.