Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6705871966 A Single Woman in Phoenix, AZ 58 / Scientist

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Phoenix
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Phoenix, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Phoenix, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

One of the things I am most passionate about is being an American and the whole democratic system. I dislike people who critize our system on one hand and except a hand-out on the other.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to go to the driving range or a movie. I absolutely hate to shop except at home improvement stores and Target. I also read almost too much (if that is possible).

The most influential person in my life has been

Although the top quality I think is honesty, liking yourself and being comfortable with being with yourself are also very important qualities.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am very easy to talk to and I put people at ease very quickly. I am constantly being approached by complete strangers. I think I must have a very sympathetic or understanding demeanor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read too much to be able to answer this --- sorry!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My friends and family - not in the obligatory way but really
  2. My job - I think I am one of the few people that can say I like my job.
  3. That little angel on my shoulder that seems to always help when the chips are down

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Very few things in life really bother me.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Good listener, Intelligent, Loyal

A little more about me

I think marriage is great and maybe a part of the agenda. However, I think being friends and enjoying each others company is also great (even if that is all there is).