Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6705668954 A Single Woman in Iron Springs, AZ 66 / Health Care Manager

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Iron Springs
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: arizona state university
  • Religion: Christian

Iron Springs, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Iron Springs, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from arizona state university. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my family. I have strong family relationships with my sisters, nephews, father and until recently my mother who has developed Alzheimer's . My comittment to my church and choir program also reflects the passion I have in my faith.

I typically spend my leisure time

I try and walk my Golden Lab at least 4-5 times a week. He likes to run off leash so we walk some pretty isolated trails. I leisurely read each day from business magazines to fiction. I recently found my self addicted to So You Think You Can Dance. If I watch TV, it is usually sporting events or NCSI.

The most influential person in my life has been

Outgoing, interested in making a difference in the world we live in.

The first thing people notice about me

Other than my appearance, people notice my easygoing attitude and friendliness.

The last book I read and enjoyed

My current Christian book is Chuck Swindowl's Hope Again. I have read most of his books and his perspective is enlightening and uplifting. My current fiction nove is an old English mystery writer- Dorothy Sayers.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family because they are there for me. They listen to me and provide emotionally support.
  2. My faith in God provides the stability in my life. He is the source of my contentment.
  3. My work- it is challenging!

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Hard Working, Optimistic, Spiritual